PO Box 7403, Cairns QLD 4870

Welcome to Cairns Road Runners

Get set for some great running in 2021!

Canetoads & Cowpats #1

7th February

Cross country

Register here!

Poker Run

28th February

Trail run on a multi-lap short course

Bustard Express

March 13th

Hosted by Adventure Sport NQ

Wednesday night social run:

Meet at the Curlew BBQ area just North of Muddy’s on the Esplanade at 5:15pm to run at 5:30pm. Choose a 3 or a 6km course and enjoy socializing on our beautiful Cairns waterfront.