PO Box 7403, Cairns QLD 4870 info@roadrunners.org.au

A message from Dayne O’Hara, ANQ: Ergon Energy ANQ Track and Field Championships. The Pirtek Athletic Allstars Campbell Miles and the Pirtek Athletic Allstars Hector Hogan 100 Yards memorial races will be held on Sunday 30th September 2012. The first place getter of each race will receive a $500.00 cheque. This event is open to all athletes who are members of Athletics North Queensland (including Cairns Road Runners!), Queensland Athletics, Athletics Australia, Oceania Athletics and the IAAF. Entries close on the 21 September. Email Dayne for the nomination form: development@athleticsnorthqld.org.au