PO Box 7403, Cairns QLD 4870 info@roadrunners.org.au

Welcome to the 2013 CRR Management Committee: Lorraine Lawson (president), Rhonda Zeylmans (secretary); Sandra Buckley; Larry Lawson; Mark StAmand; John Vaughan. Thank you also to Jim Cavill who nomiated for the committee, but was not successful on the night. A treasurer is yet to be appointed.