PO Box 7403, Cairns QLD 4870 info@roadrunners.org.au

On Wednesday October 24th , 2018 the Annual General Meeting was held.
From this meeting the new Committee was elected, we would like to announce our new Cairns Road Runners President as David O’Brien. We would like to also welcome a new face with Liz Blooms taking on the role as Secretary. Colleen Harisson has once again – after many years of service – to accept the position as Treasurer. Jim Cavill has once again offered to rejoin the management committee; alongside Kevin Morrissey and a warm welcome to a new face to the committee of Dave Wall.

Thanks to all those who attended and we all look forward to the coming year ahead with this new management committee.